School Council

Everyone is welcome to attend the School Council at Bakersfield Public School.

Our School Council Executive for 2022-2023 are:

  • Elyce Mester, Naomi Levy (Co- Chairs)
  • Aida Cipolla (Treasurer)
  • Evette Wade (Secretary)
  • Maxim Prosko, Renee Winick, Risa Leibl, Barb Levy, Allie Fogel, Dayna Bruner, Humberto Elias, Jessica Isenberg, Amanda Menezes, Lori Swartz(voting members)

Tentative dates for School Council meetings are as follows:

  • Monday, November 7, 2022
  • Monday, December 5, 2022
  • Monday January 16, 2023
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 
  • Monday, May 1, 2023

All meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. Library.  A survey will be sent out to the community to see if anyone requires childcare in order to join us.

You do not need to be a member of the Executive Council to get involved. EVERYONE can join the meetings For more information on any of the subcommittees, don’t hesitate to contact the School Council Chair.